Hello there…

LC5_6600jpg (1)

Welcome to my blog and thanks for stopping by!

So the other day we received our wedding photos and I thought what a perfect way to start my blog!

We got married on an estate called Summerlees in the Southern Highlands on the 21st of November. My heart was so full of love the entire day. I felt so truely blessed to be marrying the guy of my dreams and to have all our beautiful friends and family there to witness and celebrate our special day.

I am a big flower lover so I wanted flowers absolutely everywhere! Hanako from Hanako Floral Designs totally nailed my image which i was so grateful for. The reception flowers were done by myself, my dream is to one day open my own little florist shop.

Adam is a carpenter which was really handy with all my crazy diy ideas leading up to the wedding. Adam made our wedding arch, wedding arrow and our chalkboard. My beautiful friend Kate did all our signage she is one talented girl click here to check out her stuff!

To any of you out there planning your special day, enjoy it! Enjoy all of it, from the stressful times of planning to the explosion of butterflies in your belly the morning of the big day! It all goes so very fast so embrace it all.

I hope you enjoy browsing our wedding photos! It was so incredibly hard to pick which photos to share with you all, hopefully I didnt get to out of hand 😉

Enjoy the weekend! Take advantage of the sunshine while it’s still out and about x

Wedding Venue | www.summerlees.com.au

Catering | www.sassycatering.com.au

Photographer | www.laurencampbell.com.au

Florist | www.hanakofloraldesigns.com.au

Celebrant | www.altaryourthinking.com

Hello there…

Leave a Reply

