A day playing with flowers

image.jpeg

I had the absolute funnest day! I spent the day with one of my favourite things on the planet flowers!

I’ve been meaning to make some bunches up for my beautician and hairdresser as a thank you for their amazing work on our wedding day.

I ventured up to Sydney Flower Markets at 3am this morning (I nearly died waking up that early!) That place is absolute heaven!! It’s a massive warehouse full of pretty much every flower you can think of.

I went a little overboard at the markets as usual, so I decided to make up a few bunches and sell them.

The dahlias were so gorgeous! They are my favourite flower as well as peonies. I wish I could spend everyday with these beauties.

Thank godness it’s the weekend I will definitely enjoy my Saturday morning sleep in!

image

imageimage

image
Cutest delivery driver ever, my muma
image
Chips never far from my side and I love it
image
My fav
image
May need to improve on the wrapping though 😬

image

 

A day playing with flowers

Leave a Reply

