Chip turns 2

image

Yesterday was Chips 2nd Birthday. I baked him a cupcake and we sang happy birthday. He had no clue as to what was going on but he loved his cupcake!

We then cuddled up on the lounge and watched David Attenborough documentaries Chips favourite! He actually sits there and watches the animals. I love watching him and often wonder what he’s thinking.

Chip has the best personality he will dance with me around the kitchen while I’m cooking, have his crazy run around the house and knock everything flying spurts and his cuddly sooky moments where he cuddles me for hours or follows me around the house like a lost sheep. I love them all!

He is my baby and I would be absolutely lost without him. He is my guard dog when Adam works nights and my best friend when I need someone to talk to.

Here are a few of my favourite photos of Chip.

Hope your week is off to a great start! Xx

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Chip turns 2

Leave a Reply

